Thursday, September 5, 2013

Drake Reveals Full Tracklist and Features For "Nothing Was The Same"

Full tracklist and features revealed for one of the most anticipated albums of the year. It's rumored that there's also a Jhene Aiko guest spot and you know Wayne will appear on the project in some capacity, so expect more leaks on features in the near future. "Nothing Was The Same" drops September 24th. Hit the jump for the listing for both the standard version and deluxe, released a few hours ago by Drizzy himself.

No comments:

Post a Comment