Saturday, October 23, 2010

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Tracklist)

Honestly, this CD would look ill if I hadnt heard 75% of these songs already. Also, what happened to the 17-18 track Kanye CD's? What's with this 12 song bullshit, and no Big Sean feature? Smh. Its all good though, maybe a few changes will be made before the release on November 28th or whatever. There should be a Drake song on here? I am looking forward to hearing the Pusha verse though. Euucckkkk

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now

No comments:

Post a Comment